Track List

1. RMM & Snoop Lion

2. Still In It (Ambitious ft. Big Percy)

3. Westsyde Nigga (ft. Young Giantz & Lokey tha YG)

4. Don't Watch Me Watch The Moves I Make (NoFace Shadowman)

5. Lord Please (SugaFree)

6. Shinnin Wit It (RMM & Al Dego)

7. Kokane Stay Winnin

8. Im From The Westcoast (ft. Big Doty, Loesta, Big2daBoy)

9. Its Just 1 Thang (Macshawn 100)

10. Every Action Bang Bang (Feava ft. Twon)

11. I Believe (Bossgang VIP Smock King)

12. Heres To You LA Gsmooth Mix (DPG, Snoop Lion, Daylyric)

13. Back 2 The Set (Mac Lucci)

14. Hood Party Gmix (Kokane, Big2daBoy, Eazy-E3, Big Doty, Ric Hard)

15. Lay You on The Bed (MN Fats & Snoop Lion)

16. No Riff Raff (Big Doty)

17. We All Westcoasta (ft. SugaFree, Ben J of Newboyz)

18. DPGC This is The Way We Westcoast (Daz, Kurupt, Snoop Lion)